Leadership Team

Kevin Massengill portrait

W. Kevin Massengill

County Administrator

Anne R. Howerton portrait

Anne R. Howerton, CPA

Deputy County Administrator
Finance & General Services

Dennis E. Hale portrait

Dennis E. Hale

Fire & EMS

Tammie J. Collins portrait

Tammie J. Collins

Deputy County Administrator
Planning & Community Development

Norman L. Cohen portrait

Norman L. Cohen

Director of Information Technology

Marie A. Grant portrait

Marie A. Grant

Grants &
Community information Coordinator

Donna Harrison 11.22.22

Donna Harrison

Director of Social Services

Tyler C. Southall portrait

Tyler C. Southall

County Attorney

Lachanda Lipscomb Lee 7.2022

Lachanda L. Lee

Director of Human Resources

Camisha Brown website

Camisha M. Brown

Executive Assistant &
Clerk to the
Board of Supervisors