District 19 Chapter 10 Board

About the Board

The mission of District 19 is to provide a system of comprehensive community mental health and mental retardation services which relate to and are integrated with existing and planned programs within the limits of jurisdictional boundaries and comprehensive range of quality substance abuse services to citizens of the nine localities of Planning District V.

Two members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors for three-year terms of office to serve with other members of participating jurisdictions.

  • Board Makeup / Size: 18 members
    • Two members from each jurisdiction represented
  • Meeting schedule
    • Monthly
    • Third Thursday
    • 6:00 pm
    • 20 W. Bank Street
      Petersburg, VA
  • Term: Three years
  • Paid: N/A

Current Membership

  • Donna Harrison
    • Director of Social Services
    • Term expires September 30, 2024
  • Brenda Ebron-Bonner
    • Dinwiddie County Board of Supervisors
    • Term expires December 31, 2023